Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trec202 49 / M
"Looking for fun and sexy girl"
Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 11, 2005

To view all of
trec202's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trec202's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bunnywear
Oklahoma, United States
Dustylynn2018
Texas, United States
hottnwetter
California, United States
EsquisiteOne
Oklahoma, United States
Muffin2020
Oklahoma, United States
MzWalkinOnaDream
Kansas, United States
sweetlittleredne
Oklahoma, United States
VoluptuousBBWAmy
Oklahoma, United States
rm_1realdarlin
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
trec202 49/M
Stillwater, Oklahoma
Introduction
I am looking for a woman I can really connect with and have fun with. I looking for friends and fun. If I meet the woman of my dreams and spend the rest of my life with her than thats a added bonus. I am a very nice and clean guy with a naughty side. I love to spoil a woman in bed and make her feel like a woman from head to toe. I am also very discreet and a gentleman. If you can't reply to my messages on here, text me at 405/762/0587. K I k is trec202. Video is a old video and won't let me update it.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman that is sexy,fun and loves to please and be pleased. must be d&d free and clean. Someone who is confident and that doesnt judge people because I dont judge either.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Stillwater, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 15, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: