Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
treetoplover007 63 / M
"Always enjoy those first conversations with a world of possibility"
Concord, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 15, 2020

To view all of
treetoplover007's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view treetoplover007's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,108 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,710,159 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ClassyKinkyNerd
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
treetoplover007 63/M
Concord, North Carolina
another day in paradise
Introduction
If you talk to me, you would immediately feel that I am tender and kind person. I live a healthy lifestyle. I love bringing joy to others. I'm here to chat until we can find a vaccine or we cant stand being apart which ever comes first.

My Ideal Person I like people who are happy witty and sexy.
Someone who is by nature a very positive minded, well-balanced, kind, attentive, educated, intelligent, and likes to cuddle and makeout for hours.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
going out hiking and meeting some one on the trail and after
walking togeher for a while we kiss and make love outside

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of treetoplover007's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Concord, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 1, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: i do it all
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses