Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trevor09 57 / M
"horny mature man"
beenleigh, Queensland, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 18, 2009

To view all of
trevor09's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trevor09's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,518 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,591,674 Active Members!*
Friends Network
amedeos
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
rm_nadia1986445
Taiwan, Taiwan
TSSelenaGomez
Arizona, United States
rm_tsdomhotlena
littlethaiprincess, Thailand
haident
Kanagawa, Japan
natalee1112
thailand, Thailand
porcelanbeauty01
California, United States
voluptedreamy
Queensland, Australia
hardcockdiane21
Singapore, Singapore
 
Status
trevor09 57/M
beenleigh, Queensland , Australia
am about to cum
Introduction
Was married for 25 yrs so now looking to eplore n experiment different sexual experiances.When i am online i am usually on cam,love to show what i have to offer!!

My Ideal Person I am looking for women or transgender women,for fun n friendship,not into cd's or anyone older than myself.If you are asian or colored jump to top of the list.Must love sex as much as i do.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC/DC, PINK.GUNS N ROSES

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
myley cyrus so young n i reckon she would be dirty as.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of trevor09's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • beenleigh, Queensland, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 9, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: truck driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: