Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tripleddds76 63 / F
New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
tripleddds76's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tripleddds76's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,361 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,800,279 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Iowa, United States
Minnesota, United States
California, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Newport, United Kingdom
tripleddds76 63/F
New Ulm, Minnesota
I am a BBW, big boobs, nice booty, lusious thighs and a warm heart. Im divorced, have 5 beautiful ren all grown and on their own. Moved into an apartment,crazy living by myself after raising s on my own for the last 37 years. LOve life hope to find someone to spend lonely days and .....nights.

My Ideal Person Someone who has time to listen. Talk snuggling on the couch watching a movie. Love to camp hope you do too, or i will teach you.Nothing better then sitting by a campfire,ice cold beer. LIstening to the ripples of the lake,watching the sunset

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Spanking, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of tripleddds76's responses

  • 63 / female
  • New Ulm, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 10, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: