Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trouble34465 52 / 43 / C
"Lets have some Fun"
Beverly Hills, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 30, 2011

To view all of
trouble34465's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trouble34465's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,581,327 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jenguin99
Florida, United States
rm_WinnandNico2
Florida, United States
bbc4bbw667
Florida, United States
Redcarpetrides
Florida, United States
KinthiaTgirl
California, United States
bigDLenny
Florida, United States
sexyslavetoy
Florida, United States
sheren25
kuwait, Kuwait
big_cummer69
California, United States
 
Status
trouble34465 52/C
Beverly Hills, Florida
who wants to come fuck me this week
Introduction
My wife will not play so dont ask. If u watch me on cam she mit play with my cock u better have a cam or good pics to send me .if u dont I will turn u off from watching.Dont tell me u want to fuck me and then dont come do it. most guys on here r bullshiter.and I dont have time for that.,Dont be over the age of 55 or so. U want get me.chat with guys your age not me.i will play on cam if u live out of state.but u better be good at getting me to do thing for u.here to have fun and meet some weman and guys.

My Ideal Person not to fat,not to old likes watching on cam and wants to hook up for some fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of trouble34465's responses

Information
  • 52/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Beverly Hills, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 17, 1968 June 29, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate Some high school
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Either