Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
troytoy1178 62 / 44 / C
"Looking to try a threesome"
Midway, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 8, 2020

To view all of
troytoy1178's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view troytoy1178's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,909 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,865,184 Active Members!*
Friends Network
breedudeeply
Ohio, United States
The7inchdildo2
Pennsylvania, United States
karmacharm2
Florida, United States
letsgetnk
Pennsylvania, United States
studmuff71
Manitoba, Canada
cumsalot17543
Pennsylvania, United States
mrk259pgh
Pennsylvania, United States
Youngjonreckless
Pennsylvania, United States
Cuck4qos87
West Virginia, United States
 
Status
troytoy1178 62/C
Midway, Pennsylvania
Looking for a female to join us she told me that it is my turn
Introduction
I am a married male of 18 years She is single

My Ideal Person Looking for someone who is open mined and likes to try new things.
Someone who is safe and clean and sane

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
None

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of troytoy1178's responses

Information
  • 62/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Midway, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1959 November 4, 1977
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate High school graduate
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Other Other
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 A
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None