Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
truckit124 59 / M
"truckit124 LOVE GIVING ORAL !!!"
Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
truckit124's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view truckit124's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,412,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
New York, United States
North Dakota, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Colorado, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
truckit124 59/M
Danbury, Connecticut
I am 57 , I am in good shape. Not as muscular any more , life got in the way of my workouts . People say I look younger. I am attractive, D/D free, SOH, and very very clean. I live in the Danbury CT area, I am looking for some fun times,1 or 2 times a month, with one discreet lady , man or a couple!! I would like to be with a Dom woman , man or cpl, but if your not Dom that's ok too. I also fantasies about being the cockold for a cpl!! I love giving oral. Ladies if your not getting enough oral, I will lick you till you scream with orgasm after orgasm ! I have fantasies about orally serving a cpl ! You won't be disappointed Lets talk ! Sydney University and all other institutions (colleges and/or universities), any other businesses or companies and per using this AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Just looking for a woman or couple[m/w] to get together 1 or 2 times a month. I am new at this and a bit nervous,but up to trying new things, just ask me!

  • 59 / male
  • Danbury, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: October 10, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: