Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
try_before_buy 43 / M
"Try me if you dare, Use me if you're there, Buy me if you care! :)"
Antwerp, Belgium
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
try_before_buy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view try_before_buy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,786 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,574,470 Active Members!*
try_before_buy 43/M
Antwerp, Antwerp , Belgium
YES! For YOU! :-)
Hello! I'm young of heart, crazy, funny and allot more... I have cams & sound for those who like to watch & listen to me! I'm not a 'titman', I'm not an 'ass-man' but I do like to eat-out a tasty & smart brain once in a while :-) I have NO beer-belly (yet), neither a fat ass so that's no excuse ladies! :-) Further more I like all kinds of (good) music

My Ideal Person Someone, who makes me smile and feel good, who can surprise me, who doesn't look back in sorrow, and enjoys life instead of wasting too much time thinking about the future.
If this is you? Don't wait!!!

Fun guaranteed

And oh yeah ... I'm not able to contact you (first) so please don't hold back to drop me a line (first).

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of try_before_buy's responses

  • 43 / male
  • Antwerp, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Entertainer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, alwaysreadytolearn
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: