Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tryitallMA 50 / M
"been here before back to try again"
Bridgewater, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 2, 2018

To view all of
tryitallMA's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tryitallMA's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 80,790 New photos this week!
  • 100,812,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lovesex3662
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
byemale6
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
Bitzy66681
New Hampshire, United States
BiPilgrimBack
Massachusetts, United States
Cub5665
Florida, United States
longone92010
Massachusetts, United States
2themoonwithu
Massachusetts, United States
iloveassmetroMA
Massachusetts, United States
MattandKaty
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
tryitallMA 50/M
Bridgewater, Massachusetts
lets not just talk lets actually do it
Introduction
spent years here and met some great people...coming back to look and see again... interested in seeing whats out there. I am sucker of and for pedicured toes

My Ideal Person curvy ladies are a weakness and if the nails are manicured and the toes pedicured I can do whatever you ask

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
her padicured toes on my cock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes J lo shes so sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tryitallMA's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bridgewater, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 4, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: