Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
trymee19603 64 / M
"hello ladies! if you love lots of foreplay before, and lots of cuddling after, we need to meet."
Sioux City, Iowa, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view trymee19603's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 94,831 New photos this week!
  • 108,621,509 Active Members!*
trymee19603 64/M
Sioux City, Iowa
anybody up for some fun.
fun loving man, with lots of energy and ambition. love to please my lady with lots of foreplay. would love to teach you a few new things in the bedroom. open-minded, love oral sex. not into pain, just pleasure. i love lots of cuddling, kissing, hugging, fondling, massaging. i love long sessions of performing oral sex on you. anything that makes you feel good and gives you lots of pleasure and a great orgasm. if you are a standard member just wink and i will message. i am a clean guy that wants to meet a girl that wants to meet for lots of pleasure. just tell me what you like or your fantasy. i always treat a girl with respect. age does not matter, just be clean and open to the idea of getting together for fun and hot sex. i love giving oral and am open to whatever gets you off. i am honest, above average looks, love to laugh and a fun guy to be around. i am not clingy and always available to pleasure you.

My Ideal Person i am looking for a woman that loves sex and wants to teach and be taught new things. i would love to teach you how to squirt. (dr. oz did a show on female ejaculation one day on tv. it is a very pleasurable experience) i know how to find your g-spot. i am looking for a friend with benefits. hopefully it could become a long term thing and we both could enjoy some great sex. i have lots of free time and a very flexible schedule.

  • 64 / male
  • Sioux City, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1957
Travels to: kansas city, Kansas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: semi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses