Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tryusulikeus69 60 / 49 / C
"YEAH, WE'RE THAT FUCKIN'GOOD! ♤♡UPDATE♢♧ We are no longer a couple, due to circumstances that could have been controlled, we decided to squash the relationship in loo of losing the friendship. We were best friends before and that's more important"
Norwalk, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: November 30, 2011

To view all of
tryusulikeus69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tryusulikeus69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,995 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,112,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SLTChas
California, United States
luv2seehercum2
California, United States
rm_TheSheva
California, United States
Gjsensei
California, United States
Ale92gar
California, United States
gorgeous38
California, United States
bee_urbuddey
California, United States
letshavefunwasub
California, United States
drillsgt2003
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
tryusulikeus69 60/C
Norwalk, California
LADYS N COUPLES LETS FUCK!!!
Introduction
Two average people with above average appetites and skills! Open minded and drama free we aim to please and never miss! :-$ > we are no longer a couple, we're still best friends but the relationship thing wasnt working. We no longer play together.

My Ideal Person Non-judgmental, drama free, open minded party freaks stick around, all others kick rocks!

Information
  • 60/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Norwalk, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1962 May 23, 1973
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate JD
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Pagan
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None