Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tsambercoles 36 / T
"sassyinthem0rning on the gram"
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2016

To view all of
tsambercoles's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsambercoles's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,473 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,280,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newcouple6375
British Columbia, Canada
chiseledme
British Columbia, Canada
ServiceBoy738
Washington, United States
Livetoride_66
British Columbia, Canada
ewilsonii
Mississippi, United States
Smootheric44
Indiana, United States
felipe1966_9
Florida, United States
helgy69
British Columbia, Canada
TNGeorg
Washington, United States
 
Status
tsambercoles 36/T
Vancouver, British Columbia , Canada
Don’t be shy, leave a comment. I read them all and love the attention!
Introduction
Super chill girl, loves Pizza and Sushi. Rockabilly and Soul. Bike rides and Sunsets. Room service. Satin and Lace, Ice cream in bed and flowers when you make me cry.

My Ideal Person Manly, stoic, and strong. Taller over shorter, cause I love heels.
Looks aren't a deal breaker, but rude men are. Treat me like a princess and I'll kneel by the throne, always.

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: August 2, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBW/BBM
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Trouble maker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: