Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tsm44 56 / M
"Im horny looking to get laid tomorrow is my birthday I would like to get laid for it"
Hemet, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 8, 2009

To view all of
tsm44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsm44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,890 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,918,543 Active Members!*
Friends Network
socalsunnsand
California, United States
rm_hotasstohit
California, United States
blueyes0017
California, United States
ihavehotpussy
California, United States
rm_missjuicybby
California, United States
showerWshelly
California, United States
Gotitgoingon67
California, United States
MsSweets33
California, United States
alegria4older
Texas, United States
 
Status
tsm44 56/M
Hemet, California
Introduction
51 yrs old never married, no s looking for some fun. I am single again, got my own place.I have lost over 160 lbs, it is time for new pictures, I would like to find someone who would like to take pictures of me then we can play afterwards

My Ideal Person I am looking for females only, will play married women husbands can watch but no play

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Role Playing, Making Home "Movies"

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tsm44's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: October 18, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: