Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tssexy217 44 / T
"SEXY LATIN ASIAN TS"
Downey, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
tssexy217's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tssexy217's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,229 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,572,334 Active Members!*
 
Status
tssexy217 44/T
Downey, California
Introduction
Hello there, just here to loking to have some good time. 100% BOTTON. I can't wait to meet you. Kik me Ale2_17 No dramas. No drugs. No alcohol. Just a goot time. Thank's for takinng the time to see my profile . XOXO

My Ideal Person Clean cut,VERY Discreet Gentleman. Looking for someone nice to have a good and fun time with.Good looking with a fun personality.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having a three way with two TOP Guys

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Making Out

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of tssexy217's responses

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Downey, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 17, 1980
Hometown: SFV, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: NURSE
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: