[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tsstarfromatl 36 / T
"welcome to my world"
Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 9, 2017

To view all of
tsstarfromatl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tsstarfromatl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,026 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,891,442 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SibbyinNY
New York, United States
whenurebalsrise2
Massachusetts, United States
ptodd66
Illinois, United States
Singelkillen22
dalsland, Sweden
Toy53195
Michigan, United States
SkyIndica
New York, United States
themeparkguy
Tennessee, United States
imready4it2020
New York, United States
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
 
Status
tsstarfromatl 36/T
Lawrenceville, Georgia
add me 1st profile tsbarbiestar
Introduction
Hey Guys I'm star from Atlanta versatile top love to chill and party i'm a laid back and down to earth person and like to meet the same i like gym body guys with a nice ass and dick must be versatile im very picky so not all i might not be into but fun have fun if its a gift in hand i would and trust me i am alot of fun

My Ideal Person i love a guy that is open minded and now how to have fun. tall and body

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
112

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
i have done that already

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tsstarfromatl's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Lawrenceville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 10, 1985
Hometown: decatur, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: adult entertainer
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 34 / 75 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: