Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tth1001 52 / M
"Looking for a passionate sex partner. Let me know if you're intrested in meeting."
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 17, 2011

To view all of
tth1001's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tth1001's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,334 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 106,015,311 Active Members!*
Friends Network
townslut4u2use
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Wifebuilt4sex
Pennsylvania, United States
fantasy22619
South Carolina, United States
Chai12007
Arizona, United States
kelly922
Pennsylvania, United States
Hotassblonde1580
Pennsylvania, United States
sexme247365
Pennsylvania, United States
catyy78
Pennsylvania, United States
enjcpl
Ohio, United States
 
Status
tth1001 52/M
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Looking for some real people to have discreet NSA fun.
Introduction
Down to earth, D&D free,respectful, laid back, discrete professional, clean cut, trimmed and cut below. Non-smoker light social drinker. Looking for a new adventure. Loves giving and receiving oral. Open to whatever type of relationship comes along. Willing to travel for serious people only.

My Ideal Person A female or couple that is serious about meeting. Open to FWB, NSA or a relationship if one develops. Someone to hang out with and see where things may go.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tth1001's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Bellefonte, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 10, 1968
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: