Relaciónate, encuentra sexo o conoce a alguien ahora
ttomttom 77 / 77 / P
"Married Couple seeking others - if a single male, have a female partner to join!"
Middle Tennessee & Southern KY, Tennessee, Estados Unidos
 
Usuario Dorado
Última Visita: Hoy
Usuario desde: 20 Febrero 2001

Para ver todas las fotos de
ttomttom'
¡Regístrate ahora!
¿No eres usuario de AdultFriendFinder todavía?
Inscríbete GRATIS ahora, para que puedas ver las fotos de ttomttom y miles de otras más.
  • 49,512 usuarios en línea AHORA*
  • 118,386 ¡Fotos nuevas de esta semana!
  • 114,829,899 Usuarios activos.*
Red de Amigos
Bigboobsapril
Tennessee, Estados Unidos
TNSCORPIO2
Tennessee, Estados Unidos
obxtacy4u
Carolina del Norte, Estados Unidos
Wantsexx75
Tennessee, Estados Unidos
DandyDonBadCyndi
Tennessee, Estados Unidos
berrmi
Ilinois, Estados Unidos
sweetthing2692
Newfoundland, Canadá
ptrollover26
West Virginia, Estados Unidos
lonelycouple03
New Hampshire, Estados Unidos
 
Estado
ttomttom 77/P
Middle Tennessee & Southern KY, Tennessee
We are a committed couple in the lifestyle and do prefer couples but if a single male, please have a female partner to join us upfront.
Introducción
NO SINGLE MALES UNLESS YOU HAVE A FEMALE PARTNER AND WILLING TO PROVIDE FIRST NAMES AND PHOTOS OF BOTH WITH YOUR REPLY TO OUR AFF AD. HOW MUCH MORE CLEAR CAN WE EXPRESS IT? DO NOT EMAIL OR SEND FLIRTS AND INVITES UNLESS YOU HAVE A FEMALE PARTNER AND WILLING TO MEET TOGETHER WITH US AS A COUPLE FIRST...NO EXCEPTIONS TO NEW CONTACTS. YES, WE DO ENJOY THREESOMES WITH SINGLES OF BOTH SEXES BUT DO HONOR OUR WISHES. WE ALL UNDERSTAND THAT ONE OR TWO SOLO PHOTOS OF A MALE MEANS IT'S A GUY POSING AS A WOMAN OR COUPLE FOR PICTURES. GIVE THIS BEAUTIFUL LIFESTYLE AND WONDERFUL FOLKS A BREAK, LEARN TO READ ... THANK YOU! As we enter our very late 70's in age, you will find us an exciting and extremely committed couple and somewhat into the swinging lifestyle. We are always open to finding new friends, males, females and especially couples who we can share our thoughts, dreams and feelings without fears of society's standards. What we are saying is that we want to enjoy the company of other people, to feel alive and to interact with others, to flirt, smile and laugh like we can't in other situations in public and society in general. We honestly have no requirements or restrictions as to people as far as age, build, social standings, race and etc... but as with anyone else we do have special interests. We appreciate full-figured ladies and men and those 50 and up in age. Absolutely none of this is a requirement, just our personal preferences as we all have them. If we've piqued your interest, email us back soon at our AFF ad and we'll respond with more info and recent face photos of both...thanks! We can offer our smiles, gentleness, cleanliness, past experiences, sexual knowledge and sincere attention to those who we encounter. With past years of swinging experience (both of us) we find very little we are not interested in with the exception of humiliation and serious pain games. We're both extremely open minded and will discuss your needs as we share ours with you. You have but to ask. If you can see the benefit of truly experiencing a relationship with a gentle, warm, loving couple who would be very comfortable and noncompetitive companions for talking, writing exchanges, full swap, voyeurism, or about anything you could desire, then please do not hesitate to join us in conversation and perhaps a bit of playful flirtation over dinner soon. Absolutely do not use drugs and always discretion and cleanliness are a requirement. Light social style drinkers and non-smokers.

Mi persona ideal: While we are open to almost any sane, safe, clean person or persons...we do prefer mature couples and singles. But a little more about us: She is a beautiful, natural blond lady (all over), who has defied age somehow - smile. Multi-organismic, gentle, loving and exciting. Lovely full-figured woman with charms anyone would cherish. Blessed with many talents and grew up in southern KY. He is somewhat your regular jack-of-all trades type guy who appreciates all things beautiful in life and living. Tall and lanky build, being somewhat endowed nicely and especially loves giving oral to others. Retired but loves working at many venues life affords according to his learned skills. A married couple, we are an extremely committed sexually to one another and want others to know and appreciate our relationship as we share what we have together, with others. We make this point upfront with anyone we share with and know who we are going home with at the end of a night's activities. Both professional by education, past careers and personal actions. We're both very alive sexually and otherwise, enjoying many varied activities especially outdoors, the farm life and nature.

We get turned on to soft, gentle times shared and those people who feel the likewise. Do not smoke (OK, and not a problem if you do being respectable of others), moderate social style drinker (don't ever "have to" drink when together) and absolutely do not use drugs. You will find us fun-loving, patient, sincere and warm. Won't bring harm to your personal relationship/s. Open, honest, discreet and sincere as a couple. Responsible with feelings and enjoy sharing together. Certainly alive as a male and female with both hopeless romantics! Intimacy as well as fun certainly a desirable goal when together! Do not like loud, rude or pushy people. Don't want to be around those who are drunk or otherwise out-of-control.

Hopefully this email of introduction will stimulate your interest enough to want to return an answer and discover if we have the mutual compatibility necessary to meet and develop a friendship. There are a lot of facts left out of this short letter and just for that purpose, to keep it short - smile. After reading, please respond either way, as you do know that we are interested and excited. We have recently taken photos if you're interested in meeting. If you are interested, we'll look forward to your reply and hopefully soon it will lead to a night, lunch, breakfast or whatever out together that will be satisfactory to all concerned.

We are always patient and understanding with everyone, as we would expect them to be toward us. From our past years of experience, we understand the anxieties, nervousness and apprehensions of both new and at times experienced persons in an alternate lifestyle if you wish to use that term. We will do our best to help us relax in every way possible and to make our first experience a pleasant one and something we would want to repeat again and again. If you are a single male, please have a female partner to meet with us first time as we have always thought that if you can't find a female partner then why would we want you? We do party with singles of both sexes at times, as well as, couples and enjoy them all tremendously in party situations. Host house parties at times in Nashville or out at the farm. Warmly...

P.S. If you don't look like your photos when we meet then you buy the drinks until you do! You might term us try-sexual to get an accurate account of us both. We do respect boundaries and desires of others.

¿Cuáles son tus cantantes o grupos favoritos?:
Counry/Western

¿Qué tipo de actividades sexuales te calientan?:
Dar sexo oral, Recibir sexo oral, Sexo anal, Juguetes (vibradores/dildos/etc.), Fetiches, Juego de roles, Tríos, Masturbaición mutua, Participar en fotografía erótica, Voyeurismo

¿Qué factores te son los mas importantes a la hora de buscar un compañero sexual?:
Experiencia sexual, Atracción física, Fetiches iguales/parecidos, Habilidad para ser discreto, Abierto a los tríos y/o orgías, Apetito sexual, Libre disposición a discutir y probar lo que sea, Nivel de creatividad/perversidad

¿Has fantaseado sobre el hecho de tener sexo con una celebridad? ¿Quién? ¿Qué es lo que te calienta sobre ellos?:
No, I just want normal, everyday folks as myself. Real people
with real needs and fantasies.

¿Has tenido cibersexo alguna vez?:
Lo he intentado pero no es lo mismo.

Ver más respuesta de ttomttom

Información
  • 77/77 / Pareja (hombre/mujer)
  • Middle Tennessee & Southern KY, Tennessee, Estados Unidos
Orientación Sexual:
Prefiero no especificar / Prefiero no especificar
Buscando a:  Mujeres, Parejas (hombre/mujer), Grupos o Parejas (2 mujeres)
Estado Civil: Casado(a)
Tipo Swinger: Sexo con otros
Habla: Inglés
Tienes niños: Sí. No vivimos juntos.
Quiere niños: Felices con lo que tenemos
Nuestra colección de trofeos:
 
His
Her
Fecha de Nacimiento: 12 Agosto 1944 12 Mayo 1945
Lugar de Procedencia: N/A N/A
Reubicarse: No No
Altura: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 7 in
Tipo de Cuerpo: Con unas carnes de más Con unas carnes de más
Hábitos de fumar: No soy fumador No soy fumador
Hábitos de bebida: Soy bebedor casual/social Soy bebedor casual/social
Drogas: No consumo drogas No consumo drogas
Educación: Título de cuatro años de universidad Un poco de universidad
Profesión: Management/Industry Retired professional
Grupo étnico: Caucásico Caucásico
Religión: Cristiano Cristiano
Dotación: Largo/Grueso N/A
Circuncidado: Prefiero no especificar N/A
Tamaño de sujetador o brasier: N/A D
Color de pelo: Plateado Rubio
Tamaño del pelo: Con entradas Medio
Color de los ojos: Pardos Azul
Lentes o lentes de contacto: Ninguno Ninguno