Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ttzzmefirsplease 60 / F
"Life changes all the time"
Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 26, 2014

To view all of
ttzzmefirsplease's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ttzzmefirsplease's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,762 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,594 New photos this week!
  • 100,071,692 Active Members!*
 
Status
ttzzmefirsplease 60/F
Kenosha, Wisconsin
Introduction
It came to my attention people are not understanding my profile tell me about myself.... Let me clarify ...I am not looking for a three some or a couple ... My curiosity was and is in the female body ... I will never give up a man he will always have my full attention ... But there is that desire that stimulates my thought process when my body is in that arroused state... One on one is the only thing I am saying works for me ...I do not want to share someones man or to share mine or to just be watched ... I do hope this explains why I am on this site a little better.... I took a year to discover what life holds when thinking outside the box.... My year of doing so is over and I have learned more about myself and the ideas that other people have as well... So now what ???? you may ask ... I have actually found a direction that I would like to go in ....The best of both worlds.. Who knows where life is going to take me but I am going to enjoy this journey...I love the female form but crave the male structure...curiosity of what the touch would be like or the kiss...a friend but yet so much more...discrete in public ...desire ...passion...adventure

My Ideal Person My fantasy is one of many I have learned to open my mind to many possibilities
But for now a friend .is all I need...for I have found something or should I say someone that I want to experience things with...as for adventure and seeking out other things in life ...well...I do love the human body and it does attract me to the curves ...chat ...text...share...explore

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Kenosha, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 27, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: