Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tulipabrasileira 53 / F
"Eu focalizo as oportunidades....não os obstáculos!!!"
Paulínia, São Paulo, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 27, 2008

To view all of
tulipabrasileira's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tulipabrasileira's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,161,030 Active Members!*
Friends Network
msndomu
São Paulo, Brazil
xxxman4female
Sao Paulo, Brazil
bliskw
São Paulo, Brazil
CASADO33RIBPRETO
São Paulo, Brazil
rm_ErikDrav1000
São Paulo, Brazil
rm_robertmaia
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Victordiscreto
Sao Paulo, Brazil
rm_flogbrown
Sao Paulo, Brazil
casadordebuce81
Sao Paulo, Brazil
 
Status
tulipabrasileira 53/F
Paulínia, São Paulo , Brazil
SOLTEIRAAAAAAAAAAA......LOGO RESPONDEREI A TODOS...AGUARDEM
Introduction
sou,geminiana nata! gosto de viajar, passeios, praias...... curto meus s. detesto mentiras, se queres me ganhar...fale sempre a verdade, por mais que doa . sou um pouco impaciênte.gosto muito de conversar... por enquanto é só, querendo saber mais........contate-me! beijocas

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Gerald Alston, Ray Charles, bee gees, Miguel Bose,
e muitos outros

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane, A dark back alley, A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, mas Richard Gere tem algo de especial, no sei dizer
oque

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tulipabrasileira's responses

Information
  • 53 / female
  • Paulínia, São Paulo, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 25, 1969
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: