Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tulsadazed 65 / M
""
Tulsa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 29, 2012

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tulsadazed's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,254 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,767,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Lela_Grande
Oklahoma, United States
bananaman503
Kansas, United States
SarahinSonoma
Arkansas, United States
willE3step
Oklahoma, United States
eh1ds1
South Dakota, United States
oknew
Oklahoma, United States
prefill
Oklahoma, United States
LJcupcakes
Oklahoma, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
tulsadazed 65/M
Tulsa, Oklahoma
Retired, lots of daytime freetime.
Introduction
I can often be found in AFF IM. In my free time I like to go to concerts. When I'm out driving I like to see the sights along the backroads. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I like to take things slow and ease my way into conversations. I like my partners to be honest. Everything else flows from there. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. If you contact me I might not reply immediately since I'm new to this and still a bit shy. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A lady with a strapon piques my interest.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of tulsadazed's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Tulsa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 29, 1955
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long