Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
turbohot13 48 / M
"Down to give and receive pleasure?"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: September 3, 2014

To view all of
turbohot13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turbohot13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,143 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,280,570 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jeffrey13242
Illinois, United States
rm_toungeking19
California, United States
schoco2013
New Jersey, United States
harderdaddy91
California, United States
cecii183
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Doome2now
California, United States
HappyEnding4U9
Wisconsin, United States
crapsstickman711
California, United States
marryjoe121
California, United States
 
Status
turbohot13 48/M
Sacramento, California
Cum bounce on my cock!
Introduction
Bored and lonely at home. Need to get out and have fun once in awhile. 10-12 years no sex is a major drag. Been so long I forget how long and if I remember what to do! Please, can you get me out of this drought?

My Ideal Person Someone who is calm and patient with me. I am bi-curious and might want to experience this at some point. Woman of any age are always welcome.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of turbohot13's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: August 10, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Handyman and electrician. Also stay at home dad when need to be.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: