Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
turkishpaar35 53 / 48 / C
"Erotische Momente !!!"
München, Bavaria, Germany
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2007

To view all of
turkishpaar35's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turkishpaar35's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,075 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_snicker375
istanbul, Turkey
barbossa77232
Vorarlberg, Austria
rm_EllyHarris
Bavaria, Germany
italia970
Toscana, Italy
rm_cnkymn
Suadiye, Turkey
lukixxl
Bavaria, Germany
TwoWhoShare
Saxony, Germany
anilt100
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
drtharry
Bavaria, Germany
 
Status
turkishpaar35 53/C
München, Bavaria , Germany
:-)
Introduction
Sind auf der suche nach erotische Momente ;-) Wir sind attraktive und sehr liebenswürdige Persönlichkeiten. Wir lieben gefühl- und stimmungsvolle Stunden zu zweit, dritt. viert!!!!. Wir sind auch ausgesprochen liebenswerte und ehrliche Personen. Wir neigen dazu, in allen Lebenslagen recht wählerisch zu sein.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Threesomes, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of turkishpaar35's responses

Information
  • 53/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • München, Bavaria, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: German, Türkisch
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 7, 1968 October 1, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 175-177 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None