[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
turtlelynn 60 / F
"Come check out my shell"
Anderson, South Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 18, 2010

To view all of
turtlelynn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view turtlelynn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,910 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,139,729 Active Members!*
Friends Network
44naund
Bavaria, Germany
Lunch69allday
South Carolina, United States
All4U623
California, United States
Decedhill2132
Georgia, United States
davo82a
Victoria, Australia
dodgerdod
Baile Atha Cliath, Ireland
1on1sex20071
Florida, United States
Hardfatone111
Florida, United States
rm_clincho123
dublin, Ireland
 
Status
turtlelynn 60/F
Anderson, South Carolina
Hey guys will do anything for a nintendo switch
Introduction
I am bi female and would love men, women, cd's tv/ts/ and couples and want to explore and enjoy others and all they have to offer. Looking for relationships ,friendships and hopefully a lot more. I do not want any one that is not in the age range of 35 to 60 so if you are not in that range don't contact me. Waiting to hear from you. For all men tips are welcome.

My Ideal Person I would love meeting men,woman,cd,tv's,ts to be friends with and would love to meet other couples with the same desires and interest that I have.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Elvis, beatles, rolling stones, queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Marilyn Monroe. With those red lips and sexy voice. Patrick
Swayze. He's just so sexy

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of turtlelynn's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: December 8, 1961
Travels to: Georgia
Hometown: Anderson, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: none
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 D
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: