Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tut1117 78 / M
"Looking for best friend and lover, not necessary to be a wife."
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 31, 2001

To view all of
tut1117's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tut1117's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,661 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,132 New photos this week!
  • 121,421,029 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Alabama, United States
Florida, United States
South Dakota, United States
South Carolina, United States
Alberta, Canada
North Carolina, United States
Tennessee, United States
California, United States
Alabama, United States
tut1117 78/M
Tallahassee, Florida
Well here I am at 61 and 5 years after my previous intro. I do not feel I have one leg in the grave, but picture myself as being in the late 40s to early 50s age group. I had considered changing my year of birth to get back below the 60 age mark, but that is not honest and I don't feel you can expect others to be honest if you are not that way. I would like to find a best friend, someone whos company I enjoy. Someone who understands I am somewhat set in my ways as I would expect them to be, but when we are together we have lots to talk about. I am a touchy, feeley per, so holding hands in public shouldn't make you feel uneasy. While sex, I feel, is a demonstration of your closeness for someone, and I do think about it often, it would not be the first thing I would expect to happen each time we were together. Over the years that I have been on AFF I have met, not in per, some interesting, colorful people and as lots have found out thru the chat room some not so nice people when in per.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a nice honest lady who is willing to accept me as I am. I do not wish to change a lot about me in order to have a relationship. It is not that I am selfish, I am just very set in my ways from living alone most of my life. The last loving caring relationship I had ended in the late 80s and we remain friends today, in the brother/sister catagory though.
I do have a thing for boobs, so anything in the C or D cup is a definite plus. I am not looking for a Barbie, 'cause I am certainly no Ken.
One other thing that is important to me is that the lady know that churches are open more than on Christmas and Easter for ones enjoyment and prayer..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To meet a lady in a Burlington coat Factory or like store,
bending over to try on shoes without a bra, noticeing I am
looking at her, and her smile as if inviting me to see what
is ahead, then going back to the back of the store for a little
fondling and pussy play and tittie sucking.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tut1117's responses

  • 78 / male
  • Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 17, 1944
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None