Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tuyoparasiempre4 54 / M
"Alguna dama q busque ampliar sus horizontes, soy amante del sexo, busco a una dama con quien compartir la vida"
cuautitlan izcalli, Estado de México, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2013

To view all of
tuyoparasiempre4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tuyoparasiempre4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,628,088 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Atrevidaanny
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Casadahot23
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Gdrcinrivas2911
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Mybichita
Distrito Federal, México
ivonnecahe2
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Solardiente82
Distrito Federal, Mexico
soytutentacion2
Distrito Federal, México
nancytta10
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
Pidiendover
Estado de Mexico, Mexico
 
Status
tuyoparasiempre4 54/M
cuautitlan izcalli, Estado de México , Mexico
Introduction
Soy alegre, apasionado, romantico pero tambien aventurero, me gusta respetar, amar y dar amor, lo más importante en la vida es estar vivo, asi que no hay porque pensar que las cosas no se pueden dar.

My Ideal Person Busco dama sería, segura de si misma, q sabe lo q kiere, atrevida, cariñosa, directa, cachonda, no sólo para un momento

Information
  • 54 / male
  • cuautitlan izcalli, Estado de México, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 15, 1969
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses