Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tvbooty22 29 / T
"I only dress for older alpha men, DADDY ISSUES lol"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 27, 2011

To view all of
tvbooty22's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tvbooty22's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,287 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,190,322 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hawkinlbc
Online NOW!
Nevada, United States
JPM9764
Florida, United States
want2pleaseyou99
California, United States
dorismar75
California, United States
805_MAGNUM
California, United States
daddylikes1966
California, United States
addick59
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
Happyone6868
Louisiana, United States
rm_xkamaunax
California, United States
 
Status
tvbooty22 29/T
Los Angeles, California
Looking for older men, dom tops only. giggles :)
Introduction
Hi im TVbooty, I'm Tina; a trap / sissy / fag-princess / femboi / crossdresser. Whatever you like to call it, I like to dress slutty to please older alpha men. I enjoy playing the female role sexually with Alpha men,aggressive tops ONLY..Love verbal abuse, play daddy lil girl role..Fairly new to dressing. All sissies want and need a firm hand…they need to know who is in charge,with no exceptions. When my uncles friend took my cherry asshole. Being the first time, he took me so easy and I had no problem taking him in all the way. I got excited every time he fucked me. Little by little he would bring me undies, bra's, little shoes,,gradually into makeup, wigs, hose, short dresses and such..He would do me at his home while his wife was away. I became his favorite fag. He made me what I am today and I thank him for making me what I am today. i secretly met older men, I loved all the verbal abuse and mental punishment that came with it dating older men,men over 50 were so horny and hard for ass. Cant wait to dress for you.. giggles :) xoxo :X

My Ideal Person aggressive older MEN ONLY..Love verbal abuse, play daddy lil girl role.

View more of tvbooty22's responses

Information
  • 29 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 1, 1992
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: CD
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: