Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tvcharly2 72 / T
"Love to x-dress and play"
Coventry, Rhode Island, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 11, 2015

To view all of
tvcharly2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tvcharly2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,544 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,203,171 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Looking4aTV708
South Carolina, United States
Darlene_xdresser
Massachusetts, United States
Scarletten
Victoria, Australia
PATRON6961970
Maine, United States
2karen
Connecticut, United States
60Johnny69
Rhode Island, United States
Kimmyinri
Rhode Island, United States
Johnny22CT
Connecticut, United States
mistylipstick
Colorado, United States
 
Status
tvcharly2 72/T
Coventry, Rhode Island
Introduction
Have been dressing since I was and love it. Hope to fine others who like to play with a tv like me.

My Ideal Person some one that enjoys being with a crossdresser

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
eric clapton, scorpion, ac/dc, jimmy hendrix

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Bailey Jay, shes a transexual movie star and beautiful.
Has a huge yummy cock and nice boobs. Id let her use me any
way she wanted.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tvcharly2's responses

Information
  • 72 / TS/TV/TG (Transvestite)
  • Coventry, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: