Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tvlover5919 60 / M
"Looking for TG's and cis gender women for romantic interludes"
Long Island City/Middle Village, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 31, 2019

To view all of
tvlover5919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tvlover5919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,363,779 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nnjtv
New Jersey, United States
Kinkyard
New York, United States
butchybutch
New York, United States
krissie2015
New York, United States
crystalsanxious
New York, United States
mistycd101
New Jersey, United States
Bikerbitch50
Connecticut, United States
michellecdthongs
New Jersey, United States
Hollysexy007
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
tvlover5919 60/M
Long Island City/Middle Village, New York
New Year, New Attitude, 2020
Introduction
[B][SIZE 4]Standard Members Can Contact Me[/B][/SIZE] [B][SIZE 2]Hello ladies, I am a 60 yo married white male, and 4 year Navy Veteran, yes despite the fact that I put down that I would like to meet TS/TV/TGs, I consider myself straight, like all of you I am trapped home, although I work from home, I came to realize it truly SUCKS, especially considering what I do for a living. By the way, the pics in my profile are out of date, I think I have significantly changed for the better since those were taken, and as soon as I have some alone time with my camera, I will update them. okay onto questions you might or might not be wondering about: ARE YOU REALLY 60 YEARS OLD? Yes, although I might look like I am 80, LOL, I am 60 yo just turned 60 in April. WHEN WERE YOU IN THE NAVY? Excellent question I served during the Beirut Crisis, 1979 to 1983, on two commands the USS Puget Sound AD-38, and the USS Yosemite AD-19, you can get a glimpse of both ships by entering their names in your search engine of choice, both were decommissioned, and one the USS Yosemite was sunk in a target practice drill. HOW TALL ARE YOU? I am 5 Ft - 11 in or 6 Ft - 0 in laying down. WHAT IS YOUR WEIGHT? Always love this question, but I want to make sure if I meet anyone there are no surprises. As of 5/22/2020 I weigh 207 lbs, but still losing, hopefully I will be at my target weight soon. WHAT DO YOU DO FOR A LIVING? I am a CM (Construction Management) Estimator, I read blueprints and come up with a fair and reasonable Construction Cost Estimate, I work with large blueprints and that is why I said working home sucks, it is very difficult to spread out my prints to read but so far I managed, still sucks though. WHAT DOES YOUR BODY LOOK LIKE? I do try to exercise as best I could throughout this pandemic using improvised weights, and a treadmill for my Cardio, 4 times a week 1 to 1.5 hours each day, so far my biceps look like tree trunks, that can embrace you in a tight bear hug, or a gentle soft hug, my chest has some definition, my neck is well formed, and my legs are in pretty good shape although they have become a bit flabby since my Governors, and Mayors incarceration orders. WHAT DID YOU DO FOR EXERCISE BEFORE BEING JAILED BY THE GOVERNOR AND YOUR WONDERFUL MAYOR? I used to go to a public Gym for strength training, for 1 hour to 1.5 hours and Cardio for around the same time, and swam for 2 or more hours per day on weekends, was up to 60 laps in an Olympic Sized Pool, before this curse hit us. I hope I can get back into the water soon, dry land exercise is okay, but compared to swimming it stinks to high heaven. DO YOU REALLY LIKE WOMEN AND TS/TV/TGs? Yes I do, and I consider myself straight because when it comes to TGs, I am attracted to the more feminine types, and women of course, goes without saying, I am in no way attracted to a dude in a dress sporting a ZZ Top beard, or built like an Olympic god, no thanks, not interested. HOW BIG ARE YOU IN THE COCK AREA? I am 6 inches hard (Average), but a bit thicker than average. DO YOU LIKE TO EAT PUSSY? DEFINITELY, both sexes, as long as you are clean, and smell sweet. WHAT KIND OF WOMEN/TGs DO YOU LIKE? I believe in the adage that Variety is the spice of life so I really do not care what you look like or what your body shape is, as long as you do not look like the Wicked Witch of the East, although she was kind of hot in an evil way LOL, or a dude in a dress, I am into you. WHAT ETHNIC GROUPS DO YOU PREFER? This is the simplest question to answer. Any and all are welcome to contact me as long as you do not have any malicious intent on a meeting, I will gladly meet you. WHAT IS YOUR ETHNICITY? I consider myself American of Italian descent, was born in Italy, and came to the USA in 1967, at the ripe old age of 6 years old, and yes I do speak Italian, not as fluently as I used to, but can understand it, write it (although my grammar might be off), and read it. And to practice complete transparency, I am a Trump supporting Independent, and will be voting for him come Nov. 3rd 2020, if politics is an important part of your judgement to decide whether you want to have anything to do with me, I myself could care less about your political choice if I like you, and you contact me I will treat you like anyone else that I would like to strike up a relationship with. If you would like to know more about me do not hesitate to ask. I am easy going, and try not to take life too seriously, I have a good sense of humor, which can be a bit dark at times, but that is me, basically I am a normal masculine guy. If you like I can be Dominant, but more of the 1950s type dominant [COLOR red]**WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.**[/COLOR][/B][/SIZE]

My Ideal Person A smooth, D/D free Woman or TG, I prefer my TG girls to have 6 inches or less, but size is not important to me, I prefer mature acting partners, if you are looking for a sugar daddy than please move along, that is not me, you must like romance, such as kissing, making out, being touched, caressed and be willing to reciprocate, that being said, I am not opposed to just a friendly relationship, most good intimate relationships start off that way, anyway, and if it does not go any further than friends, I am good with that, but take heed I can be pretty charming or so I have been told.

I prefer to meet new girls in an open and public area, during a week day for the first face to face meeting, not a requirement, just want to make sure everything is on the up and up, being dressed en femme if you are a TG is optional, Ability to host is a plus, but will gladly share expenses for a room. I only go for one on one dates. Credit goes to Della_In_NYC for my profile format, thank you young lady!


What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tvlover5919's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Long Island City/Middle Village, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 25, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Estimator
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: