Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
twinkandme1 31 / 61 / GC
"Two guys seeking"
naples, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: May 20, 2015

To view all of
twinkandme1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twinkandme1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,540 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,374,552 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Maryland, United States
Arizona, United States
VB, Belgium
Missouri, United States
Kentucky, United States
Florida, United States
Nebraska, United States
twinkandme1 31/GC
naples, Florida
Letting this account go to standard. Contact us at other profile: Southfloridaman2. Two guys seeking any 3rd. Timing is tough with different schedules, but will be worth it. We promise. Twink is 5'6" 140 lbs, smooth skin, more of a sub/bottom, early 20's, Me is 5'10", 155 lbs, smooth skin, a bit over 50, Both slim and athletic.

My Ideal Person Will work on this later, though we would prefer to find a younger person about our size. Someone with a bit of an experimental to kinky side...

Check out my other profiles:
  • 31/61 / Couple (2 men)
  • naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 17, 1991 March 17, 1961
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Slim/Petite Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes Yes
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Hair Length: Short Short