Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
twinkle_tongue 49 / M
"Looking for a fwb situation. Interested anyone? (SERIOUS MEET PLZ) And plz don't do the talking if u not gonna do the walklng don't waste ur time and mine. If u send me a message and get no reply try again this site acting up"
Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
twinkle_tongue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twinkle_tongue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,610 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,582,148 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Luise2016
New York, United States
rm_SexyMamaPj
New York, United States
SuzanneCrist
New Jersey, United States
BossLadyTay24
New Jersey, United States
1verylastgg
New Jersey, United States
ce07421
New Jersey, United States
persephony4
New Jersey, United States
cougercutie
New York, United States
SNJF4Fun
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
twinkle_tongue 49/M
Elizabeth, New Jersey
Who want to get eaten till can't take no more? This messenger acting up djtaino3000 on kik hmu 👅👅👅💦💦💦💦
Introduction
When I'm at home alone, I'm calling up friends who want to cure their boredom with me. I'm in the mood for a little devil to lead me astray. I've always been good at getting a conversation started and keeping it interesting. When I'm out driving I like having a friend along. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. I like my partners to be as insatiable as I am. I'm not changing my life, I'm just trying to make it more interesting. If you contact me I promise to make it worth your while. I look forward to whatever life brings. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Someone fun on and out of bed. Ps (freaky) lol

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Elizabeth, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Other
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None