Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
two4funwithu74 54 / 48 / C
"Couple looking for 3rd to join in"
Ocean City, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 28, 2016

To view all of
two4funwithu74's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view two4funwithu74's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,108,641 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jhook22
Pennsylvania, United States
torringman
Pennsylvania, United States
steve62700
Pennsylvania, United States
orallytalented41
Pennsylvania, United States
Delawarefun3019
Delaware, United States
havingfun5771
Pennsylvania, United States
LuvlyCoupleNJ
New Jersey, United States
Cumtons
New Jersey, United States
Facialman2012
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
two4funwithu74 54/C
Ocean City, New Jersey
Introduction
We are a professional attractive couple with a hot sex life. We are looking to expand our fantasies to include others for NSA, but discreet, sex with others.

My Ideal Person Our ideal match has an open mind and is respectful of what this site is for. As a professional couple, we are looking for people that can be discreet. We are looking for men that are comfortable with who they are. Regarding women, we prefer feminine women that enjoy both sexes.

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Ocean City, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 29, 1968 February 15, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Executive Executive
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Red/Auburn Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Either