Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
twofreaks4mofun 50 / 33 / C
"UPDATE: as of today Monday July 21 we are still looking for our live-in boy-toy / boyfriend or the right female.. We have recently moved back to the Florida Keys to the beautiful island of Key Largo and we're actively seeking a live-in partner for us. Female or young bi-guy.. just looking for cool open minded friends and maybe a live-in lover :)"
Branson, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 15, 2015

To view all of
twofreaks4mofun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twofreaks4mofun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,076 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,538,469 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ok_extreme_45
Oklahoma, United States
tighttwink4old
Maryland, United States
luvitdripinwet
Florida, United States
sexoanal8002
Baja California Sur, Mexico
SalinaFox69
Wyoming, United States
NOVAblueeyes4u
West Virginia, United States
hisandhersinindy
Indiana, United States
TV1990
Missouri, United States
two4fun2694
Missouri, United States
 
Status
twofreaks4mofun 50/C
Branson, Missouri
Introduction
Please do not message us with nothing more than "hey" it gets old and frustrating, that's hardly a way to start a conversation.. thanks.. Easy going open minded couple, occasional drinkers and 420 friendly only, nothing harder.. we enjoy hitting the water, kayaking, fishing, floating the rivers and fishing the ocean. We enjoy grilling out, boating, playing games and just relaxing on the water. we're looking for some adventure and really want the right per to move in with us and be a part of things. were both bi, hes a top only and she enjoys pegging :) we enjoy watching each other with another , we only play together and we pretty much stay horny lol... so hopefully you like cock and pussy as much as we do :-P .. WARNING:Sydney University and all other institutions and individuals using this or any Adult FriendFinder and/or its associated sites for projects, and/or information gathering, etc., you do NOT have permission from me/us to use any profile and/or pictures in any form or forums, both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my/our privacy, and you will be subject to legal action.

Information
  • 50/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Branson, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 5, 1974 April 21, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Blue Brown