Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
twomiesters 43 / 43 / GC
"Two well grounded friends who enjoys playing with females and couples"
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 14, 2020

To view all of
twomiesters's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twomiesters's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,260 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,016,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
47still
Victoria, Australia
buttboi4fun76
Queensland, Australia
cpl4discreet757
Virginia, United States
Curious4cpljax
Florida, United States
peachesncream815
Florida, United States
aussiepoolboy696
Western Australia, Australia
bibrian33
Western Australia, Australia
MLP1971
Victoria, Australia
Hdc89898989
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
twomiesters 43/GC
Melbourne, Victoria , Australia
Introduction
We both are tall, handsome and hard-working guys, great friends and we both travel a lot for work, so we get to meet all kinds of people and built lots of working relationship throughout our travels. Working with people from different background has thought us a lot about ourselves, especially when we meet ladies and couples. We are both respectful, kind, gentle and we love playing

My Ideal Person People have to be respectful and discrete

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Scarlett Johansson <br><br>
She is very attractive, sexy and smart

View more of twomiesters's responses

Information
  • 43/43 / Couple (2 men)
  • Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
His
Birthdate: September 17, 1978 August 18, 1978
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 185-187 cm 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Working Professional Working Professional
Race: Black Mixed
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Average Long/Average
Circumcised: No Yes
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Shaved Short
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses