Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
twopervsinapod 49 / 47 / C
"Lady always, sexy slut when appropriate!"
Stroud, Oklahoma, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 18, 2017

To view all of
twopervsinapod's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view twopervsinapod's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,162 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,492,132 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alaska, United States
Online NOW!
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
twopervsinapod 49/C
Stroud, Oklahoma
We married our best friend! We have found thru our experiences that we most enjoy the company a adequately equipped gentleman to enjoy my wife's thick sexy body. I am sometimes watching and sometimes involved to maximize her pleasure. She has recently become VERY interested in DP and DVP! We could define our style of play as Stag & Vixen Hotwifing(Google it). Rule number one we ALWAYS play together... Rule number two we ALWAYS play safe.... condoms are non negotiable. We are laid-back, open-minded (but not to a fault!), professionals who work hard and value our play time...please don't waste it.Solid, stable, and know what we want in life. We enjoy sporting events, cookouts, upscale clubs, and laughing with friends. Anything can be enjoyable if you have the right company!

My Ideal Person Solid, stable, equipped gentlemen. Read above, and if that doesn't describe you,
then you are not our type.
Confidence is key...you don't need to be perfect because we aren't, but know yourself.

  • 49/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Stroud, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: September 26, 1971 July 29, 1973
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown