Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tx_topgun 58 / M
"Naugthy or Nice - In McKinney"
McKinney, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
tx_topgun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tx_topgun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,726,924 Active Members!*
 
Status
tx_topgun 58/M
McKinney, Texas
Seeking Naughty or Nice In McKinney
Introduction
Tall, clean, professional man with a desire to explore and share. I'm a giver first, and enjoy discovering friends desires and eager to fulfill them. I have a variety of desires from mild to wild and respect boundaries. You will find me very discreet, spontaneous, relaxed. I can't wait to get started. Just ask for pics if interested.

My Ideal Person Experience more then the ordinary seeking extraordinary. Open to exploring what's possible and would love to be introduced to new experiences. Lets venture into the pleasures of hidden desires.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Some of my fantasies have come true and I would like to enjoy
them again.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tx_topgun's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • McKinney, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 12, 1964
Travels to: Tucson, Arizona, United States
Hometown: McKinney, Texas, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: