Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
txbigpoppapump 55 / M
"Hung Simpleman Looking for some Hot Times"
Bellville, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 14, 2005

To view all of
txbigpoppapump's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txbigpoppapump's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,336 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,723,152 Active Members!*
 
Status
txbigpoppapump 55/M
Bellville, Texas
Introduction
I am a simpleman from a small town in Texas. That works hard and plays hard. I will write more later, or you can write me an ask me any questions.[COLOR red][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am seeking a woman or couples that like to go out and have some hot fun times together. Race is not an issue with me, as far as age goes you have to be over 21. If I offend someone with my profile so be it. I am just being honest and upfront with everyone. I do not like people that are pushy or think they are better then you. I do not like players. Thanks for viewing my profile and have a great day.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No. There are to many hot sexy lady's out there that
the celebrity thing does not bother me.

View more of txbigpoppapump's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Bellville, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 8, 1965
Travels to: Houston,, Texas
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Meter Tec.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: