Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
txslonestar 61 / M
"Friendship first then see how it goes"
Celina, Texas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 28, 2015

To view all of
txslonestar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txslonestar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,978 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,736,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Nevada, United States
Michigan, United States
Ohio, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Texas, United States
txslonestar 61/M
Celina, Texas
For those that have tried to reach me via IM my KIK is alplonestar
Just looking for a like minded female that is in a similar situation. Looking for that true online friendship and if local then who knows what it may bring .... Outgoing and enjoy a good conversations. Easy to talk too about any topic from s to sports politics or my favorite sex. It is always interesting to get a female's perspective on her sexual behavior, attitude and desires. Hit me up and say Hi! I really don't bite. I do hang out in the chat rooms but not always engaging as I work from home. I am a multitask er. So that means I may not respond right away and doesn't mean I am ignoring you. However If you want to get to know me one on one then try me on IM or send me an e-mail. I could probably be one the best loyal friends you ever came across in here.

My Ideal Person Just looking for someone that is like minded and non judgmental looking for friendship and if it develops into something more then that 's great as well. Friendship is the key the rest is icing on the cake.

Also ladies, if your in a similar marital situation and we happen to click online then please be serious about meeting. If I am going to invest my time in getting to know you and see where it goes then respond likewise or move on since there is no reason to play games.

We should be adults in here and understand the pros and cons on how we live and whom we choose to be on here or in real time. So lets take this adventure together and see what comes up!!!

UPDATE 12/26/17

So I am looking for just one lady not multiples who is smart, sane, married, is decent looking but not a playboy model and who is separated and is also looking for that one FWB type relationship where we start the build up of getting to know each other with trust respect and eventually meet in person.

This 100% female person has to be local or with at least a 100 mile radius of the D/FW area and serious about meeting and seeing where it goes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I like to oral sex on a lady while she talks to her significant
other or hubby. Very erotic

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of txslonestar's responses

  • 61 / male
  • Celina, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 13, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Own my company
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: