Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
txtsblonde 54 / T
"Beautiful San Antonio TS"
San Antonio, Texas, United States
Gold Member Confirm ID
Online Now!
Member Since: July 29, 2012

To view all of
txtsblonde's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view txtsblonde's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,008 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,714,796 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txtsblonde 54/T
San Antonio, Texas
Its important to be transparent and honest, I am a pre-operative M2F transsexual; and have been HIV+ for 33 years. I understand that information will make some folks uneasy and turn away from me. Such is life. I am pretty healthy otherwise, and I take the latest and greatest medications that keep the virus at "undetectable" levels. I workout most days. I have a few pets(2 dogs and a cat). I am in the healthcare profession, as a caregiver/housekeeper. I often have long hours that can make social or meeting folks a bit of a challenge. I like to think I am compassionate, sensitive, sarcastic, warped sense of humor kind of per. I live alone, but I am very cautious as far as hosting. I guess if you are brave enough and still interested and have any questions, feel free to ask....... -----WARNING NO ONE, NO INSTITUTION, NO WEBSITES, HAS THE PERMISSION TO COPY, STORE, OR REPRODUCE ANY OF MY PROFILE, PICTURES OR ANY CONENT FROM THIS SITE FOR ANY USE. USE OF MY CONTENT ILLEGALLY IS SUBJECT TO LEGAL LITIGATION!-------

My Ideal Person A guy who is good looking, desires one on one as opposed to multiple partners, has some spirituality, sensuality, and good character...….but til then, lets play!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of txtsblonde's responses

  • 54 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • San Antonio, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 22, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Private caregiver and housekeeper
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: