Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tychus57 29 / M
"Surprisingly have yet to be brutally murdered through here..."
San Mateo, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 6, 2014

To view all of
tychus57's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tychus57's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,571 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,050 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Santander, Colombia
California, United States
Utah, United States
Jakarta, Indonesia
Arizona, United States
Wisconsin, United States
California, United States
California, United States
tychus57 29/M
San Mateo, California
Hey all. Just an average guy looking for some casual fun/fwb or possibly something more. Have yet to be catfished into a horrific murder situation and hope to keep it that way. Pretty mobile nowadays, but I'm generally in the Davis or San Mateo area. Open to a lot of things, both in and out the bedroom. If nothing else, I'm always up for getting a coffee/ice cream/lunch. Would be nice to have a buddy to go to movies/dance/play video games/explore downtown with and hang out. I'm a huge nerd, but I won't out myself as what type(s) here. Feel free to drop a line. If nothing else, I love learning about others and talking about myself. My experiences here have been...enlightening to say the least lol. Wasn't that long that I was adamant the only people on here were guys and older guys. Even so, I swear, half the stories I could tell sound like the precursor to a CSI case. Maybe someday I'll have to stop playing it so fast and loose. .

My Ideal Person Going to have to start with this. If you are a single male, please do not interact with me in any way. Save us both the time and effort: there is a 0 percent chance that I will respond favorably.

Not really picky when it comes to women, though admittedly I have my preferences (that I'll bring up if it's relevant haha). Generally I prefer people I can hold a conversation with.

If you have a cat, I'll drop by just to pet it A dog can be a suitable substitute. And that may or may not be the crazy cat lady parasites talking.

Gonna put a hardline "no" on playing with guys. Not why I'm here at all.

  • 29 / male
  • San Mateo, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 18, 1993
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: