Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tyervin123 36 / M
"Open Minded. Let’s Play"
Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 9, 2018

To view all of
tyervin123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tyervin123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,895 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,758,551 Active Members!*
tyervin123 36/M
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
Ready to play. Hit me up if you are interested in BBC. Free members can view and contact me. Women and Couples only
I am openminded, kind , honest, and caring man looking a woman that like me for who I am. I’m very clean(immaculate hygiene). I’m disease and drug free. I’m 100% real WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a caring and understanding woman that like me for who I am.

I'm looking for a good friendship leading to maybe something serious.
I’m looking for a NSA / FWB relationship also.
Race is not an issue.

Interested in women and couples only!!!

UPDATE: It seems that it’s very difficult to find honest to goodness REAL people on here. Some are seeking money, others who knows what. I’m looking for real people only!! No BS!! Do not have time for games !!

Life is busy and time is precious, you can never get it back. If a time and place to meet is set up, a lot of time and planning went into making it happen!

  • 36 / male
  • Murfreesboro, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 20, 1984
Hometown: Jackson, Mississippi, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineering
Race: Black
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None