Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tyme2tryme 62 / M
"Standards may contact"
Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 25, 2016

To view all of
tyme2tryme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tyme2tryme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,994,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Online NOW!
Zuid Holland, Netherlands
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Wisconsin, United States
Kentucky, United States
Washington, United States
tyme2tryme 62/M
Bathurst, New Brunswick , Canada
Here to enjoy life's sexual pleasures. I am a very discreet male, and am simply looking to enjoy adult fun I am fit fun and open minded looking for like minded female or couple. Let me Know if you might be looking for same and we can see where things lead.

My Ideal Person Discreet and open minded people make the best friends.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Rolling Stones

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Madonna I think she would be wild in bed

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tyme2tryme's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Bathurst, New Brunswick, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1960
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Yes
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either