Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tymeforfun11 37 / M
"Looking for some fun times"
Old Lyme, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 2, 2006

To view all of
tymeforfun11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tymeforfun11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,376 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,908,573 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tammyt10
Maine, United States
trenoble
New Brunswick, Canada
ballsdeeepiner
Vermont, United States
AllForyou728
Massachusetts, United States
bearbear66hot
Connecticut, United States
RI_SuperCouple
Rhode Island, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
cnjake
Connecticut, United States
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
tymeforfun11 37/M
Old Lyme, Connecticut
Introduction
Willing to try almost anything once. In decent shape, and on the larger side below the waist😋 Lets have some fun!

My Ideal Person Im looking for anyone thats wants to explore the sexy side of life, all ages, races, and sizes encouraged. i have many fantasys to play out. Love to please and be pleased.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to have sex with a black women and an older women,
as well as a larger women

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
An airplane

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
just stroking my cock looking at their pictures

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tymeforfun11's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Old Lyme, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 11, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: