Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
tz544 66 / 63 / C
"Male half only"
Pahrump, Nevada, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 26, 2006

To view all of
tz544's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view tz544's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,935 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,883,959 Active Members!*
Friends Network
California, United States
Texas, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Ontario, Canada
Mississippi, United States
Nevada, United States
Louisiana, United States
Nevada, United States
tz544 66/C
Pahrump, Nevada
The male half only playing now and looking for anyone that wants to play. Can be bi with right people. I am VERY orally talented and gifted person. I can lick for hours LOL

My Ideal Person Want to try everything new. Have many fantasies just ask no matter who you are.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to find another couple that would help me get
my wife to play again.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes the body of the ones I fantasize about. That one in a life
time body or looks of a celebrity.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of tz544's responses

  • 66/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pahrump, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: December 13, 1954 June 6, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: BBM Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Grey Blonde
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Prefer not to say