Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
u_ownme 23 / T
"Other account @69throatfuckftm"
Arlington, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 28, 2018

To view all of
u_ownme's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view u_ownme's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,580 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
freaky2412
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
Drkryder21
District of Columbia, United States
Cocky33831
Virginia, United States
Johnsmith191169
Wisconsin, United States
danthe19yoVirgin
Pennsylvania, United States
ddaddy8
Ohio, United States
lovetogiveheadan
Maryland, United States
SwissFuckerZ
North Carolina, United States
Paxton1993
Maryland, United States
 
Status
u_ownme 23/T
Arlington, Virginia
Introduction
Short, CHUBBY black transGUY with a pussy wetter than the Niagra Falls. Usually on my other account (69throatfuckftm), add me there. Looking for really kinky freaks.

My Ideal Person Someone dominant, 45y.o or younger. Throat destroyers with longer than average dicks.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of u_ownme's responses

Information
  • 23 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Arlington, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Women
Birthdate: November 9, 1999
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Artist, mailman, and cashier
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: None/None
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 32 / 70 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: