Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ucallmedaddynow 42 / M
"Casual good times"
Sausalito, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 6, 2014

To view all of
ucallmedaddynow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ucallmedaddynow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,045 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,331,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RStormynights
California, United States
CURVESnRITEplace
California, United States
Persephone650
California, United States
missspain11
California, United States
piepinay3
California, United States
WetNWildN530
California, United States
lstath
Colima, Mexico
Pixie810
California, United States
Ronda688
California, United States
 
Status
ucallmedaddynow 42/M
Sausalito, California
Introduction
Single, easy going man. I live and work on the water No intentions for any LTR as it just doesn't fit my lifestyle. While I'm mostly keen on a reliably good sexual partner, I'd prefer to find someone who is also intelligent and can participate in other activities as well. I'm also honest, direct and accepting. No Judging, we all have our preferences. I'm a hardworking and very active guy and will not tolerate drama In bed: (or, at least when it comes to sex, wherever that may be) I prefer a submissive girl willing to play a very slutty role and not ashamed of her wild or dirty fantasies. 5'10"; 185 lbs; 9" and thick. I play to your naughty fantasies as much as my own. I'm all about mutually pleasurable experiences, so we should have similar tastes.

My Ideal Person Independent and strong minded, strong sexual appetite with an appreciation for taboo sexuality and a desire to explore. You have your own thing going on, so it should be just fine if we can't get together often, but can have a damned good time when we do.

Even more ideal would be somebody who can take time off to travel a bit on a sailboat with me. I like adventurous, free spirit types without social hangups.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ucallmedaddynow's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Sausalito, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sailor
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: