Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ucummwus 60 / 59 / C
"Looking for like-minded people, foto on profile"
Southeast, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 28, 2003

To view all of
ucummwus's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ucummwus's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,855 Members Online NOW!*
  • 153,133 New photos this week!
  • 125,394,374 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mmjx27
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
pleaser69691964
Connecticut, United States
KnGHaveFun
Connecticut, United States
sexywildcpl4men2
Connecticut, United States
TiffanyBellsTS
Massachusetts, United States
rm_playdate6474
Rhode Island, United States
litchhills
Connecticut, United States
rm_DoubleYummy
Rhode Island, United States
Laser451
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
ucummwus 60/C
Southeast, Connecticut
Introduction
We're MWC, fairly new to the scene but have had a few good experiences with compatible couples. Both fit, professional, D/D free, no pressure, easy-going people. She's 5'9", 150 lbs, blond, long-legged, green eyes. He's 5'11", 180 lbs, dark hair and eyes.

My Ideal Person Looking for like-minded couples, singles for fun times.

Information
  • 60/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Southeast, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1964 August 1, 1964
Relocate?: Yes Yes
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Master's degree
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B