Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ukblue68 54 / M
"lovely sexy chat with BBW / Curvy"
Auckland, *, New Zealand
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 6, 2011

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ukblue68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,045,522 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Colorado, United States
South Carolina, United States
Massachusetts, United States
California, United States
Western Australia, Australia
New York, United States
New York, United States
Lazio, Italy
ukblue68 54/M
Auckland, * , New Zealand
let's kick it @ukblue68
Looking for discrete fun. Not into BS just want to find a like minded per for chat, email stories, cyber and discreet encounters with an emphasis on fun, nothing brutal but pushing the everyday boundaries is on the cards. prefer BBW / curvy women (or couple) who likes to please and be pleased. I'm a pretty confident guy I am married I'm not totally new to this I have played away before but I don't do one night stands Love sexy stories and love teasing as well as the thrill of being intimate but I can get down and dirty too, whatever the mood is I'd like to think I'm versatile. I hope to hear from you soon.

My Ideal Person curvy, intelligent and sensual. Likes to have fun and push boundaries without going too far.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ukblue68's responses

  • 54 / male
  • Auckland, *, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: October 10, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: