Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ulf_ibonek 38 / M
"hello, all"
istanbul, Turkey
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 5, 2016

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ulf_ibonek's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,356 Members Online NOW!*
  • 105,659 New photos this week!
  • 103,542,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oreocookie06461
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Table4two3
Minnesota, United States
fishinginnd
North Dakota, United States
Matureblonde3764
Tennessee, United States
sexyF4male
California, United States
bevp23
Cardiff, United Kingdom
MargaretB4u
Florida, United States
uniQuex1
Missouri, United States
Katiewilks
Norfolk, United Kingdom
 
Status
ulf_ibonek 38/M
istanbul, istanbul , Turkey
hmmm , who wants to play little cam ? :$
Introduction
hello my name is Ulf, I am from turkey, I am looking new friends and maybe some fun , I like some mature and curvy ladies

My Ideal Person I like mature and curvy, who likes flirting and chatting

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
public beach , good sex in sea ;)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Gianna Michaels ;)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ulf_ibonek's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • istanbul, Turkey
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 16, 1982
Travels to: istanbul, Turkey
Hometown: antalya, , Turkey
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: