Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
uncutcntryboy 54 / M
"uncut guy41"
Chatsworth ga, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 24, 2009

To view all of
uncutcntryboy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uncutcntryboy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,016 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,544,708 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bing_O69
Saskatchewan, Canada
accattivante19
Campania, Italy
gunerone
Tennessee, United States
rm_ready131982
Georgia, United States
maleinspector69
California, United States
mj4625
Georgia, United States
cadme74
Georgia, United States
letsplaynudenow
Georgia, United States
Bigtotem318
Georgia, United States
 
Status
uncutcntryboy 54/M
Chatsworth ga, Georgia
cocksucker here ,when did it become so hard to find a cock to suck , and is 10 miles to far to drive for a blow job, i would say no
Introduction
just looking to see who is out there, 145 lbs,brown/brown, into jo,oral,more with the right guy

My Ideal Person looking for men who want to have some fun ,am free most days,or can get away , looking for a play buddy ..

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
hook up with a guy in a barn for , , hot sex

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, be clean, , take shower if we are gonna hook up

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Chris pine, Henry cavelle

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of uncutcntryboy's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Chatsworth ga, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 24, 1967
Travels to: orlando, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thin
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: