Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
uncutcycleman 53 / M
"Temptation is fun - giving in is even better... Gentlemen with a wild side..."
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 13, 2005

To view all of
uncutcycleman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view uncutcycleman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,069 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,589,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
succenousdeux
Fribourg, Switzerland
nita7070
Maryland, United States
swingshift2007
Ontario, Canada
sweetdaybreak
Florida, United States
OmniTB
Florida, United States
rm_gemini6109
Florida, United States
gaprincess53
Georgia, United States
babewest
Texas, United States
xxxblueeyedxxx
Texas, United States
 
Status
uncutcycleman 53/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Shot 4 huge loads today! How many can you get out of me?
Introduction
If you haven't experienced me, you should try it sometime... I've been in the lifestyle for a long time. I'm D/D free, and V safe. I'm open to most but find myself to be more a dom than a sub in the bedroom. The best part about me is that I have been doing this long enough that I know how to engage, have fun, and when it's all over disengage and move on unless a relationship is wanted by both parties - it's that last part that is key in this lifestyle...

My Ideal Person I'm looking for nice clean people who know what they want...

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
DMB, Peter Gabriel, Clint Black, Frank Black, and a heap of others...

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A store dressing room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of uncutcycleman's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 13, 1969
Travels to: Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, SomeGreek, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: